Master's Students

Alberto Sánchez Chozas

Room C2.116A

 

Angana  Chakraborty

Room C2.116A

 

Ankan Sur

Ankan Sur

Room C4.105

 

Annabel Wolf

Room C2.116A

 

Annelotte Derkink

Annelotte Derkink

Room C4.105

annelotte.derkink@student.uva.nl

Anniek Gloudemans

Anniek Gloudemans

Room C4.105

a.j.gloudemans@uva.nl

Anno Teenstra

Anno Teenstra

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Bart van Baal

Bart van Baal

Room C4.105

bart.vanbaal@student.uva.nl

Boris Wolvers

Boris Wolvers

Room C4.105

boris.wolvers@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Bram Leguijt

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Christian Lemmens

Room C2.116A

 

Devarshi Choudhury

Room C2.116A

 

Diogo Gomes

Diogo Gomes

Room C4.105

 

Dion Linssen

Room C2.116A

 

Eric Gisolf

Eric Gisolf

Room C4.105

eric.gisolf@student.uva.nl

Filipe Manuel Andrada de Matos

Filipe Manuel Andrada de Matos

Room C4.105

filipe.andrade.de.matos@student.uva.nl

Floris Kummer

Room C2.116A

 

Girish Kumar

Room C2.116A

 

Jari van Opijnen

Room C2.116A

 

Jasper van Haastere

Room C2.116A

 

Javier Moran Fraile

Javier Moran Fraile

Room C4.105

javier.moranfraile@student.uva.nl

Jaylesh Soebedar

Jaylesh Soebedar

Room C4.105

jaylesh.soebedar@student.uva.nl

Jelle Meijn

Jelle Meijn

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Joel Jeene Castro

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Joris Kersten

Room C2.116A

joris.kersten@student.uva.nl

Jorrit Bootsma

Jorrit Bootsma

Room C4.105

j.h.bootsma@uva.nl

Kelly Weerman

Room C2.116A

 

Kriek van der Meulen

Kriek van der Meulen

Room C4.105

kriek.vandermeulen@student.uva.nl

Lokesh Khandelwal

Room C2.116A

 

Lucas Stapper

Room C2.116A

 

Marc Brouwers

Marc Brouwers

Room C4.105

marc.brouwers@student.uva.nl

Maria Georganti

Maria Georganti

Room C4.105

mary.georganti@student.uva.nl

Mark Snelders

Room C2.116A

 

Matt Jenkins

Room C2.116A

matt.jenkins@student.uva.nl

Mitchel Stoop

Room C2.116A

 

Monika Pikhartová

Room C2.116A

 

Okan Okkuscu

Okan Okkuscu

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Pieter Hovenkamp

Pieter Hovenkamp

Room C4.105

pieter.hovenkamp@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Sarah Kok

Room C4.105

 

Astronomy student Stefan Jongejan

Stefan Jongejan

Room C2.116A

 

Stephan de Wit

Stephan de Wit

Room C4.105

stephan.dewit@student.uva.nl

Stian Huseby

Stian Huseby

Room C4.105

stian.huseby@student.uva.nl

Vincent van der Meij

Vincent van der Meij

Room C4.105

vincent.vandermeij@student.uva.nl

Zack Meyers

Zack Meyers

Room C4.105

zack.meyers@student.uva.nl

Zheng Cao

Room C2.116A

zheng.cao@student.uva.nl

Published by  Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy

21 November 2018