For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
NL uva.nl
About

Master's Students

Alberto Sánchez Chozas

Room C4.105

alberto.sanchezchozas@student.uva.nl

Angana  Chakraborty

Room C4.105

 

Annabel Wolf

Room C4.105

annabel.wolf@student.uva.nl

Annelotte Derkink

Annelotte Derkink

Room C4.105

annelotte.derkink@student.uva.nl

Anniek Gloudemans

Anniek Gloudemans

Room C4.105

a.j.gloudemans@uva.nl

Anno Teenstra

Anno Teenstra

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Bart van Baal

Bart van Baal

Room C4.105

bart.vanbaal@student.uva.nl

Boris Wolvers

Boris Wolvers

Room C4.105

boris.wolvers@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Bram Leguijt

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Christian Lemmens

Room C4.105

christian.lemmens@student.uva.nl

Ciaran Rogers

Ciaran Rogers

Room C2.116A

ciaran.rogers@student.uva.nl

Devarshi Choudhury

Room C4.105

devarshi.choudhury@student.uva.nl

Dion Linssen

Room C4.105

dion.linssen@student.uva.nl

Eric Gisolf

Eric Gisolf

Room C4.105

eric.gisolf@student.uva.nl

Emiel de Kok

Emiel de Kok

Room C4.105

emiel.dekok@student.uva.nl

Floris Kummer

Room C4.105

floris.kummer@student.uva.nl

Gerard Pujol Hernandez

Room C2.116A

gerard.pujolhernandez@student.uva.nl

Girish Kumar

Room C4.105

girish.kumar@student.uva.nl

Hidde Rinsema

Hidde Rinsema

Room C2.116A

hidde.rinsema@student.uva.nl

Hinna Shivkumar

Hinna Shivkumar

Room C2.116A

hinna.shivkumar@student.uva.nl

Jari van Opijnen

Room C2.116A

 

Jasper van Haastere

Room C4.105

jasper.vanhaastere@student.uva.nl

Javier Moran Fraile

Javier Moran Fraile

Room C4.105

javier.moranfraile@student.uva.nl

Jaylesh Soebedar

Jaylesh Soebedar

Room C4.105

jaylesh.soebedar@student.uva.nl

Jelle Meijn

Jelle Meijn

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Joel Jeene Castro

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Jorinda Kleverlaan

Jorinde Kleverlaan

Room C2.116A

jorinde.kleverlaan@student.uva.nl

Joris Kersten

Room C4.105

joris.kersten@student.uva.nl

Kelly Weerman

Room C4.105

kelly.weerman@student.uva.nl

Lokesh Khandelwal

Room C4.105

lokesh.khandelwal@student.uva.nl

 

Lucas Stapper

Room C2.116A

 

Marc Brouwers

Marc Brouwers

Room C4.105

marc.brouwers@student.uva.nl

Maria Georganti

Maria Georganti

Room C4.105

mary.georganti@student.uva.nl

Marieke van Etten

Marieke van Etten

Room C2.116A

marieke.vanetten@student.uva.nl

Mark Snelders

Room C4.105

mark.snelders@student.uva.nl

Matt Jenkins

Room C4.105

matt.jenkins@student.uva.nl

Mitchel Stoop

Room C4.105

mitchel.stoop@student.uva.nl

Monika Pikhartová

Room C4.105

 

Niek Bollemeijer

Niek Bollemeijer

Room C2.116A

nick.bollemeijer@student.uva.nl

Okan Okkuscu

Okan Okkuscu

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Omar Ould Boukattine

Omar Ould Boukattine

Room C2.116A

o.s.ouldboukattine@student.uva.nl

Pieter Hovenkamp

Pieter Hovenkamp

Room C4.105

pieter.hovenkamp@student.uva.nl

Robin Leichtnam

Robin Leichtnam

Room C2.116A

robin.leichtnam@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Sarah Kok

Room C4.105

sarah.kok@student.uva.nl

Sebastiaan Majoor

Sebastiaan Majoor

Room C2.116A

sebastiaan.majoor@student.uva.nl

Sill Verberne

Room C2.116A

sill.verberne@student.uva.nl

Sill Verberne
Astronomy student Stefan Jongejan

Stefan Jongejan

Room C4.105

 

Stefanie Fijma

Stephanie Fijma

Room C2.116A

stefanie.fijma@student.uva.nl

Stian Huseby

Stian Huseby

Room C4.105

stian.huseby@student.uva.nl

Valentijn Verbeek

Valentijn Verbeek

Room C2.116A

valentijn.verbeek@student.uva.nl

Vincent van der Meij

Vincent van der Meij

Room C4.105

vincent.vandermeij@student.uva.nl

Yannick de Graaf

Yannik de Graaf

Room C2.116A

yannick.degraaf@student.uva.nl

Yixuan Ma

Yixuan Ma

Room C2.116A

yixuan.ma@student.uva.nl

Zack Meyers

Zack Meyers

Room C4.105

zack.meyers@student.uva.nl

Zheng Cao

Room C4.105

zheng.cao@student.uva.nl