For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

If you have any queries about our workshop, please get in touch with the chair of the SOC Nathalie Degenaar or the chair of the LOC Rudy Wijnands.

dr. N.D. (Nathalie) Degenaar

Chair of the SOC

prof. dr. R.A.D. (Rudy) Wijnands

Chair of the LOC


Nathalie Degenaar (chair)

Rudy Wijnands

Morgane Fortin

Nanda Rea


Rudy Wijnands (chair)

Laura Ootes

Aastha Parikh

Alicia Rouco Escorial

Frank Chambers