For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
NL

Master's Students

Anno Teenstra

Anno Teenstra

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Bram Leguijt

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Christian Lemmens

Room C4.105

christian.lemmens@student.uva.nl

Ciaran Rogers

Ciaran Rogers

Room C2.116A

ciaran.rogers@student.uva.nl

Emiel de Kok

Emiel de Kok

Room C4.105

emiel.dekok@student.uva.nl

Gerard Pujol Hernandez

Room C2.116A

gerard.pujolhernandez@student.uva.nl

Girish Kumar

Room C4.105

girish.kumar@student.uva.nl

Hidde Rinsema

Hidde Rinsema

Room C2.116A

hidde.rinsema@student.uva.nl

Hinna Shivkumar

Hinna Shivkumar

Room C2.116A

hinna.shivkumar@student.uva.nl

Jelle Meijn

Jelle Meijn

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Joel Jeene Castro

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Jorinda Kleverlaan

Jorinde Kleverlaan

Room C2.116A

jorinde.kleverlaan@student.uva.nl

Luna van Haasteren

Luna van Haasteren

Room C4.105

 

Marieke van Etten

Marieke van Etten

Room C2.116A

marieke.vanetten@student.uva.nl

Mark Snelders

Room C4.105

mark.snelders@student.uva.nl

Niek Bollemeijer

Niek Bollemeijer

Room C2.116A

nick.bollemeijer@student.uva.nl

Okan Okkuscu

Okan Okkuscu

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Omar Ould Boukattine

Omar Ould Boukattine

Room C2.116A

o.s.ouldboukattine@student.uva.nl

Robin Leichtnam

Robin Leichtnam

Room C2.116A

robin.leichtnam@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Sarah Kok

Room C4.105

sarah.kok@student.uva.nl

Sebastiaan Majoor

Sebastiaan Majoor

Room C2.116A

sebastiaan.majoor@student.uva.nl

Sill Verberne

Sill Verberne

Room C2.116A

sill.verberne@student.uva.nl

Astronomy student Stefan Jongejan

Stefan Jongejan

Room C4.105

 

Stefanie Fijma

Stephanie Fijma

Room C2.116A

stefanie.fijma@student.uva.nl

Valentijn Verbeek

Valentijn Verbeek

Room C2.116A

valentijn.verbeek@student.uva.nl

Yannick de Graaf

Yannik de Graaf

Room C2.116A

yannick.degraaf@student.uva.nl

Yixuan Ma

Yixuan Ma

Room C2.116A

yixuan.ma@student.uva.nl