For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Master's Students

Anno Teenstra

Anno Teenstra

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Bram Leguijt

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Christian Lemmens

Room C4.105

christian.lemmens@student.uva.nl

Ciaran Rogers

Ciaran Rogers

Room C4.105

ciaran.rogers@student.uva.nl

Dani van Enk

Dani van Enk

Room C2.116A

dani.vanenk@student.uva.nl

Dronika Debisarun
Dronika Debisarun

Dronika Debisarun

Room C2.116A

dronika.debisarun@student.uva.nl

Emiel de Kok

Emiel de Kok

Room C4.105

emiel.dekok@student.uva.nl

Gerard Pujol Hernandez

Room C4.105

gerard.pujolhernandez@student.uva.nl

Girish Kumar

Room C4.105

girish.kumar@student.uva.nl

Hidde Rinsema

Hidde Rinsema

Room C4.105

hidde.rinsema@student.uva.nl

Hinna Shivkumar

Hinna Shivkumar

Room C4.105

hinna.shivkumar@student.uva.nl

Ilse de Langen

Ilse de Langen

Room C2.116A

ilse.de.langen@student.uva.nl

Iris Reitsma

Iris Reitsma

Room C2.116A

iris.reitsma@student.uva.nl

Jelle Meijn

Jelle Meijn

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Joel Jeene Castro

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Jorinda Kleverlaan

Jorinde Kleverlaan

Room C4.105

jorinde.kleverlaan@student.uva.nl

Joshua Lee

Joshua Lee

Room C4.105

joshua.lee@student.uva.nl

Luna van Haasteren

Luna van Haasteren

Room C4.105

una.vanhaastere@student.uva.nl

Konstantinos Zafeiropoulos

Room C2.116A

konstantinos.zafeiropoulos@student.uva.nl

Marieke van Etten

Marieke van Etten

Room C4.105

marieke.vanetten@student.uva.nl

Niek Bollemeijer

Niek Bollemeijer

Room C4.105

nick.bollemeijer@student.uva.nl

Okan Okkuscu

Okan Okkuscu

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Omar Ould Boukattine

Omar Ould Boukattine

Room C4.105

o.s.ouldboukattine@student.uva.nl

Patrick Timmerman

Patrick Timmerman

Room C2.116A

patrick.timmerman@student.uva.nl

Robin Leichtnam

Robin Leichtnam

Room C4.105

robin.leichtnam@student.uva.nl

Ruben van Ruiten

Ruben van Ruiten

Room C2.116A

ruben.vanruiten@student.uva.nl

Sai Krishna Teja Kanumalla

Room C2.116A

sai.krishna.teja.kanumalla@student.uva.nl

Sancho Luijten

Room C2.116A

sancho.luijten.perona@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Sarah Kok

Room C4.105

sarah.kok@student.uva.nl

Sebastiaan Majoor

Sebastiaan Majoor

Room C4.105

sebastiaan.majoor@student.uva.nl

Sill Verberne

Sill Verberne

Room C4.105

sill.verberne@student.uva.nl

Astronomy student Stefan Jongejan

Stefan Jongejan

Room C4.105

 

Stefanie Fijma

Stephanie Fijma

Room C4.105

stefanie.fijma@student.uva.nl

Thomas Goldman

Room C2.116A

thomas.goldman@student.uva.nl

Tom Konijn

Room C2.116A

tom.konijn@student.uva.nl

Valentijn Verbeek

Valentijn Verbeek

Room C4.105

valentijn.verbeek@student.uva.nl

Vincent Groeneveld

Room C2.116A

vincent.groeneveld@student.uva.nl

Yannick de Graaf

Yannik de Graaf

Room C4.105

yannick.degraaf@student.uva.nl

Yixuan Ma
Yixuan Ma

Yixuan Ma

Room C4.105

yixuan.ma@student.uva.nl