For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

Master's Students

Dronika Debisarun
Dronika Debisarun

Debisarun, Dronika

Room C4.105

dronika.debisarun@student.uva.nl

Dani van Enk

van Enk, Dani

Room C4.105

dani.vanenk@student.uva.nl

Marieke van Etten

van Etten, Marieke

Room C4.105

marieke.vanetten@student.uva.nl

Goldman, Thomas

Room C4.105

thomas.goldman@student.uva.nl

Yannick de Graaf

de Graaf, Yannik

Room C4.105

yannick.degraaf@student.uva.nl

Groeneveld, Vincent

Room C4.105

vincent.groeneveld@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Jeene Castro, Joel

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Kok, Sarah

Room C4.105

sarah.kok@student.uva.nl

Konijn, Tom

Room C4.105

tom.konijn@student.uva.nl

Ilse de Langen

de Langen, Ilse

Room C4.105

ilse.de.langen@student.uva.nl

Joshua Lee

Lee, Joshua

Room C4.105

joshua.lee@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Leguijt, Bram

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Robin Leichtnam

Leichtnam, Robin

Room C4.105

robin.leichtnam@student.uva.nl

Christian Lemmens

Lemmens, Christian

Room C4.105

christian.lemmens@student.uva.nl

Luijten, Sancho

Room C4.105

sancho.luijten.perona@student.uva.nl

Yixuan Ma
Yixuan Ma

Ma, Yixuan

Room C4.105

yixuan.ma@student.uva.nl

Sebastiaan Majoor

Majoor, Sebastiaan

Room C4.105

sebastiaan.majoor@student.uva.nl

Jelle Meijn

Meijn, Jelle

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Okan Okkuscu

Okkuscu, Okan

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Omar Ould Boukattine

Ould Boukattine, Omar

Room C4.105

o.s.ouldboukattine@student.uva.nl

Gerard Pujol Hernandez

Pujol Hernandez, Gerard

Room C4.105

gerard.pujolhernandez@student.uva.nl

Iris Reitsma

Reitsma, Iris

Room C4.105

iris.reitsma@student.uva.nl

Hidde Rinsema

Rinsema, Hidde

Room C4.105

hidde.rinsema@student.uva.nl

Ruben van Ruiten

van Ruiten, Ruben

Room C4.105

ruben.vanruiten@student.uva.nl

Anno Teenstra

Teenstra, Anno

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Teja Kanumalla, Sai Krishna

Room C4.105

sai.krishna.teja.kanumalla@student.uva.nl

Patrick Timmerman

Timmerman, Patrick

Room C4.105

patrick.timmerman@student.uva.nl

Valentijn Verbeek

Verbeek, Valentijn

Room C4.105

valentijn.verbeek@student.uva.nl

Zafeiropoulos, Konstantinos

Room C4.105

konstantinos.zafeiropoulos@student.uva.nl