For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Master's Students

Bartels, Ilse

Room C2.116A

ilsebartels1997@gmail.com

van den Brink, Annika

Room C2.116A

annika.vandenbrink@gmail.com

Caruso, Eleonora

Room C2.116A

eleonora.caruso@student.uva.nl

Dronika Debisarun
Dronika Debisarun

Debisarun, Dronika

Room C4.105

dronika.debisarun@student.uva.nl

van Eeden, Simon

Room C2.116A

simonveeden@hotmail.com

Dani van Enk

van Enk, Dani

Room C4.105

dani.vanenk@student.uva.nl

Marieke van Etten

van Etten, Marieke

Room C4.105

marieke.vanetten@student.uva.nl

Fenne, Siem

Room C2.116A

siemfenne@hotmail.com

Goldman, Thomas

Room C4.105

thomas.goldman@student.uva.nl

Yannick de Graaf

de Graaf, Yannik

Room C4.105

yannick.degraaf@student.uva.nl

Groeneveld, Vincent

Room C4.105

vincent.groeneveld@student.uva.nl

van Hese, Emily

Room C2.116A

vanheseniels@gmail.com

Janssen, Leoni

Room C2.116A

leoni.janssen@student.uva.nl

Joel Jeene Castro

Jeene Castro, Joel

Room C4.105

joel.jeenecastro@student.uva.nl

Sarah Kok

Kok, Sarah

Room C4.105

sarah.kok@student.uva.nl

Konijn, David

Room C2.116A

david_konijn@live.nl

Konijn, Tom

Room C4.105

tom.konijn@student.uva.nl

Ilse de Langen

de Langen, Ilse

Room C4.105

ilse.de.langen@student.uva.nl

Joshua Lee

Lee, Joshua

Room C4.105

joshua.lee@student.uva.nl

Bram Leguijt

Leguijt, Bram

Room C4.105

bram.leguijt@student.uva.nl

Robin Leichtnam

Leichtnam, Robin

Room C4.105

robin.leichtnam@student.uva.nl

Lemmens, Christian

Lemmens, Christian

Room C4.105

christian.lemmens@student.uva.nl

Luijten, Sancho

Room C4.105

sancho.luijten.perona@student.uva.nl

Yixuan Ma
Yixuan Ma

Ma, Yixuan

Room C4.105

yixuan.ma@student.uva.nl

Sebastiaan Majoor

Majoor, Sebastiaan

Room C4.105

sebastiaan.majoor@student.uva.nl

Matamoro, Teresa

Room C2.116A

teresamatamoro@gmail.com

Matthijsse, Jip

Room C2.116A

jip.matthijsse@gmail.com

Jelle Meijn

Meijn, Jelle

Room C4.105

jelle.meijn@student.uva.nl

Mraz, Georgia

Room C2.116A

georgia.mraz@student.uva.nl

Najafiziyazi, Mahdi

Room C2.116A

mahdi.najafiziyazi@student.uva.nl

Nowowiejske, Maria

Room C2.116A

Marial.nowowiejske@student.uva.nl

Okan Okkuscu

Okkuscu, Okan

Room C4.105

okan.okkuscu@student.uva.nl

Omar Ould Boukattine

Ould Boukattine, Omar

Room C4.105

o.s.ouldboukattine@student.uva.nl

Parkosidis, Adam

Room C2.116A

adamparkosidis@gmail.com

Patel, Maitrey

Room C2.116A

maitreyphy@gmail.com

Peters, Nathan

Room C2.116A

nathanjpeters97@gmail.com

Pinto, Mariana

Room C2.116A

mariana.pinto@student.uva.nl

Pujol Hernandez, Gerard

Pujol Hernandez, Gerard

Room C4.105

gerard.pujolhernandez@student.uva.nl

Iris Reitsma

Reitsma, Iris

Room C4.105

iris.reitsma@student.uva.nl

Hidde Rinsema

Rinsema, Hidde

Room C4.105

hidde.rinsema@student.uva.nl

Rojas Martinez, Kana Mariana

Room C2.116A

 

Ruben van Ruiten

van Ruiten, Ruben

Room C4.105

ruben.vanruiten@student.uva.nl

Simion, Gabriel

Room C2.116A

gabriel.simion@student.uva.nl

Shih, Jim

Room C2.116A

jimshih880917@gmail.com

Stroet, Michael

Room C2.116A

michael.stroet@student.uva.nl

Tangney, Tess

Room C2.116A

tangneyt@tcd.ie

Anno Teenstra

Teenstra, Anno

Room C4.105

anno.teenstra@student.uva.nl

Teja Kanumalla, Sai Krishna

Room C4.105

sai.krishna.teja.kanumalla@student.uva.nl

Temming, Freek

Room C2.116A

freek.temming@gmail.com

Patrick Timmerman

Timmerman, Patrick 

Room C4.105

patrick.timmerman@student.uva.nl

Valdata, Ruggero

Room C2.116A

ruggerovaldata@gmail.com

Valentijn Verbeek

Verbeek, Valentijn

Room C4.105

valentijn.verbeek@student.uva.nl

Zafeiropoulos, Konstantinos

Room C4.105

konstantinos.zafeiropoulos@student.uva.nl

Giorgos Zervas

Zervas, Giorgos

Room C4.105

gzervas1@gmail.com